Repeaters: 146.700- Mhz | 146.970- Mhz | 443.700+ Mhz | 445.075- Mhz | PL: 100 hz

Outcome of the elections.

Thanks again for the excellent turn out. Also thanks to Mathew and Stephen for the great CPR class.

The outcome of the election of new officers:

President: Don Gifford (WA2EZ)
Vice-President: Stephen Kuck (K2ALS)
Secretary: Raymond Di Stefano (K2RND)
Treasurer: Andrew Pepper (K1YMI)