Loading feeds...


Relay For Life

Leave a comment

TRYON ARC 2015 Relay For Life Special Event Station

Starts: May 30th,  5:00 AM UTC (1:00 AM EST) – Ends: June 7th, 2:00 AM UTC (10:00 PM EST)


Visit us at campsite 18

Relay For Life of Fulton and Montgomery Counties
Saturday, June 6th 2015 Noon – Midnight

Fulton Montgomery Community College – 2805 New York Route 67, Johnstown, NY
Map it!


The Tryon ARC thanks you for contacting this special event station. Please help us reach our Relay team goal by making a donation directly to the American Cancer Society. With your donation you will help create a world with less cancer and more birthdays.
Please donate!


The American Cancer Society encourages people to make healthy lifestyle choices that can help the risk of cancer.

Please visit the following links for more information about the risk of cancer and what can be done for cancer prevention.
Stay Healthy
Guidelines on Nutrition and Physical Activity for Cancer Prevention
Cancer Prevention Research


To generate your customized certificate after making a successful contact with this station, enter your call sign below.


Sample of certificate.

Sample of certificate.


.